Basil Hayden Parson’s Chicken for the Basil Hayden Cultural Bloodhound, New Classics Campaign

Other films in the series include:

Video production by

Video editing by Utopic

Music written and recorded by Mike Pietrus

View video
  • 5 months ago
  • 2

The second annual collaboration between Good Beer hunting, Buckshot Sonny’s Sporting Goods, and Camp Wandawega — each year we bring together some of the greatest brewers, chefs, and makers for a weekend of revelry and boyhood adventure in the woods of Wisconsin. See and read more on Good Beer Hunting and All Plaidout.

COLLABORATORS
Camp Wandawega wandawega.com
Buckshot Sonny’s buckshotsonnys.com
Good Beer Hunting goodbeerhunting.com
Solemn Oath Brewery solemnoathbrewery.com
Intelligentsia Coffee intelligentsiacoffee.com
Longman & Eagle longmanandeagle.com
Wirtz Beverage wirtzbev.com
Penrose Brewing penrosebrewing.com
Fountainhead fountainheadchicago.com
Sign Painters signpaintermovie.com
Context Clothing contextclothing.com
5 Rabbit 5rabbitbrewery.com
Andrew R Wright andrewrwright.com

Video by David Burkart davidburkart.com
Music by Mike Pietrus mikepietrus.com
Ideas from Potluck Creative potluckcreative.com

Here’s the Instagram Trailer for good measure.

#goodbeerbuckshot

View video
  • 10 months ago

Knob Creek Big Flavor Dinner Series

Edited and Produced by Johnny Auer

Music written and recorded by Mike Pietrus

View video
  • 1 year ago

FEW Spirits

Video produced by Jamco Creative

Music written and recorded by Mike Pietrus

View video
  • 1 year ago

Nightlife Demo

Music written and recorded by Mike Pietrus

View video
  • 1 year ago

Music for being…

Video and Choreography by Tiffany Fish

Music written and recorded by Mike Pietrus

View video
  • 1 year ago

The Walk: Adaptive Strategy Part I

Video and Choreography by Tiffany Fish

Music written and recorded by Mike Pietrus

View video
  • 1 year ago

First Trace

Mike Pietrus
View audio
  • 1 year ago
  • 1

Fate (Demo)

Mike Pietrus
View audio
  • 1 year ago
x